Political complaint!:Important Presidents stopping points.  25 th President. William McKinley (1897-1901) 31 st President Herbert Hoover (1929-33): Amen and amen.

Political complaint! Do not change realms Past.
Important Presidents stopping points. 

  • The 25th President 1897 to 1901 William McKinley. Stay with Mckinleys party forever as straight.
  • The 26th President 1901 to 1909. Theodore Roosevelt.
  • The 31st President 1929 to 1933. Herbert Hoover. Amen and amen.
  • The 32nd President 1933 to 1945. Franklin D Roosevelt.
  • The 39th President 1977 to 1981.James Carter.
  • The 43rd President 2017 to 2021. Donald  J. Trump.
  • The 46th President 2021 to now. Joe Biden,
  • Now go back and erace all their realus as damages. 39th President. 1977 to 1981\ James Carter. damages to this day thereas. Stay with Mckinleys party forever as straight there after.